Broward Council of the MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

Broward County Board of Governors

Jonathan Keith
2019 Broward-MIAMI President
Jonathan Keith
Compass Florida, LLC
1200 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33301
M: 954-709-9742
O: 954-210-7040
Jonathan.Keith@Compass.com
Sharon Lindblade
2020 Broward-MIAMI President
Sharon R. Lindblade, CIPS, GRI, PMN, PSA
Century 21 Hansen Realty
3010 E. Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
P: 954-776-5400
F: 888-495-0296
C: 954-383-4477
slindblade@gmail.com
Patricia Anglero
2018 Broward-MIAMI President
Patricia C. Anglero
Galleria International Realty
945 E. Las Olas Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: 954-229-2222
F: 954-357-1977
patricia@galleriarealtors.com
Oscar Daza
Governor
Oscar S. Daza
The Keyes Company
2920 N. University Dr.
Coral Springs, FL 33065
C: 954-815-8056
OscarDaza@keyes.com
Governor
David Dweck
GRI, CIPS, TRC, SFR, BPOR, ePRO
Southeast Regional Realty Corp.
1000 5th Street, Ste. 200
Miami Beach, FL 33139
P: (305) 848-5692
F: (954) 724-4421
david@srrcorp.com
Marco Fonseca
Governor
Marco Fonseca
ABR, CIPS, CRS, GRI, TRC, AHWD
Realty World FDR Realty Group
20925 Lyons Rd.
Boca Raton, FL  33428
C: 754-235-7588
O: 561-757-5626
marco@fdrrealtyworld.com
Daniele Gordon
Governor
Daniele S. Gordon
SRS, ABR, CRS, PSA
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
3319 Sheridan Street
Hollywood,FL 33021
P: 954-963-1600
F: 954.987-2478
C: 954-589-7787
DanieleSGordon@gmail.com
Jay Granieri
Governor
Jay Granieri
Compass Florida
 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
C: 310-713-9090
Jay.Granieri@Compass.com
Jonathan Howard
Governor
Jonathan Howard
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
450 E. Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 140
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: 772-321-3287
P: 954-874-0740
C: 772-321-3287
Jonathan.Howard@Elliman.com
Nathan Klutznick
Governor
Nathan Klutznick
The K Company Realty, LLC
1500 East Atlantic Blvd
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
P: 954-545-5583
F: 954-543-1818
Nathan@kcorealty.com
Sonia Gaby Martinez
Governor
Sonia Gaby Martinez, MILRes , CDPE
Xtreme Realty Team
11386 West State Road 84
Davie, FL  33325
P: 954-530-0211
C: 954-303-5986
gaby@xtremerealtyteam.com
2017 Broward President
Ellen Mitchel, CRS, CDPE
RE/MAX Advance Realty
1939 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, FL  33020
P: (954) 862-2600
C: (954) 292-6412
ellenbithell@remax.net
Carol Muir
Governor
Carol Muir
The Keyes Company
2920 University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
C: 954-629-3769
CarolMuir@Keyes.com
Governor
Thamara Pichardo, CIPS, GRI, ABR, SRS, AHWD
Realty Associates Florida Properties
4410 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331
C: (305) 244-1584
Thamara69@Hotmail.com
Venus Proffer
Governor
Venus Proffer
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
4757 North Ocean Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
P: 954-781-9393
F: 954-781-4334
C: 954-816-8992
RealtorVenus@gmail.com
Alfredo Pujol
Governor
Alfredo Pujol, BPOR
Keller Williams Realty Partners SW
2000 NW 150 Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: 954-237-0433
C: 305-733-2834
Apujol@kw.com
Donna Reid
Governor
Donna Reid, AHWD
Coldwell Banker Resi R.E.
3319 Sheridan St.
Hollywood, FL 33021
P: 954-963-1600
C: 954-243-4212
F: 954-874-3497
donna.reid@floridamoves.com
Christopher Ricci
Governor
Christopher Ricci, GRI, PMN, MRP
RE/MAX Integrity
5785 S. University Drive
Davie, FL  33328
C: 954-770-8872
P: 954-621-3939 | Ext. 105
ChrisRicci@Remax.net
Patrick Simm
Governor
Patrick Simm, ABR, CRS, GRI, e-Pro
Keller Williams Realty
2000 NW 150th Ave., Ste. 1100
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
P: 954-237-0438
F: 954-678-1199
C: 954-709-8258
OneCoolRealtor@PatrickSimm.com
Marcia van Zyl
Governor
Marcia van Zyl
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Realty
1306 SE 17th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
P: 954-449-2702
C: 561-339-8291
marciavanzyl@bhhsfloridarealty.com
Debrah
COO & Chief Marketing Officer
Deborah Boza-Valledor
CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
P: (305) 468-7080
F: (305) 468-7081
deborah@miamire.com
danielle_c

Danielle Y. Clermont
Chief of Broward & Palm Beach Operations
P: 954-843-9782
C: 954-559-1673
F: 954-843-9783
daniellec@miamire.com